Epson EB-93 Guía de usuario Pagina 55

  • Descarga
  • Añadir a mis manuales
  • Imprimir
  • Pagina
    / 141
  • Tabla de contenidos
  • SOLUCIÓN DE PROBLEMAS
  • MARCADORES
  • Valorado. / 5. Basado en revisión del cliente
Vista de pagina 54
a
If User Pattern is selected when Keystone, E-Zoom, Aspect, or
Zoom adjustment are being performed, the function currently
being performed is cancelled.
d
When "Do you want to use the currently projected image as the
User Pattern?" is displayed, select Yes.
e
When you press the [Enter] button, the message "Do you save this
image as the User Pattern?" is displayed. Then, select Yes.
The image is saved. After the image has been saved, the message
"The User Pattern setting is complete." is displayed.
a
• Once a User Pattern has been saved, User Pattern cannot be
returned to the factory default.
• It takes a while to save a User Pattern. Do not operate the
projector or any connected equipment while it is saving,
otherwise malfunctions may occur.
Projection Functions
55
Vista de pagina 54
1 2 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 140 141

Comentarios a estos manuales

Sin comentarios